Contacts for children, young people and family service

East Midlands and East England

Loughborough

Children and Family Support Coordinator - Tony Bebbington

tony.bebbington@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 01509 632 400

London and South East

Children and Family Support Coordinators – Nicky Holloway, Rebecca Bartlett

nicky.holloway@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

rebecca.bartlett@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Transitions Coordinators –  Lynne Pierce, Jeanne Allen and Fran Lechler

lynne.pierce@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 0207 635 4800 (Sandgate Street Office)

0207 388 1266 (Judd Street Office)

jeanne.allen@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 07568 102 038 (Judd Street Office)

fran.lechler@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 07568 102037 (Sandgate Street Office)

North East

Leeds

Children and Family Support Coordinators – Karen Boyes and James Carey

karen.boyes@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

james.carey@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 0113 386 2800

Middlesbrough

Children and Family Support Coordinator – Lisa Simpson

lisa.simpson@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Transitions Coordinator – John Turnbull

john.turnbull@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 01642 233 439

North West

Liverpool

Children and Family Support Coordinator - Jan Beale and Phil Wagstaff

janet.beale@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

phil.wagstaff@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 0151 702 5716

South West

Bristol

Children and Family Support Coordinator Viv Mills

vivienne.mills@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 0117 953 7750 / 07872 197314

Transitions Coordinator – Nicky Malson

nicholas.malson@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Telephone: 0117 953 7750

West Midlands

Birmingham

Children and Family Support Coordinators – Rachel Setchell

rachel.setchell@actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Further Reading